Sunday, 26 September 2021


A.  Department of Business and Economics

  1. PhD in Business Administration

B.  Department of Physical Sciences

  1. PhD in Chemistry

C.  Department of Land and Water Management

  1. PhD in Land and Water Management
  2. PhD in Soil Science
  3. PhD in Management of Agro-ecosystems and Environment

D. Department of Agricultural Resource Management

  1. PhD in Genetics and Plant Breeding
  2. PhD in Agricultural Resource Management
  3. PhD in Agroforestry
  4. PhD of Biotechnology and Bioinformatics

E.   Department of Agricultural Economic and Extension

  1. PhD in Agricultural Economics

F.   Department of Biological Sciences

  1. PhD in Entomology
  2. PhD in Genetics
  3. PhD in Biology of Conservation
  4. PhD in Applied Parasitology
  5. PhD in Microbiology

G.  Department of Education and Social Sciences

  1. PhD in Educational Administration and Planning

H. Department of Mathematics, Computing and Information Technology

  1. PhD in Information Systems
  2. PhD in Computer Science